A Human Howls

 
I speak, I speak, for wolves!
I spill the word wolf my w loves
I spill over lip of hill the still
world a wolf world

I speak, I speak, for wolves!
I sing to howl my wolves in o's
I sing through rings of vowels around
wolves, to resound wolves

I speak, I speak, for wolves!
I sew to loop my l to tell
I sow under snow seed syllables
to grow words as wolf words

I speak, I speak, for wolves!
I slip to flow my wolves in f's
I slip through rivers sip to sip
I follow a wolf-flow

oooooooooooooooOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOooooooooo
S.D.
One response to “A Human Howls

  1. Absolutly beautiful, and any one who has been lucky enough to inter act with a wolf knows the feeling of love, and peace when looking into those beautiful eyes,they are one of natures most wonderful additions to our lives.

Leave a Reply

